About Me

Hi 👋 My name is Py Bash

Backend and Command Line Developer

I've been learning to code for around 5 years now. I started with HTML like everybody but eventually landed on Python and I have loved it ever since, although recently I'm looking into other languages, technologies, and frameworks besides Python. I really have a passion for command-line tools as well as backend development.

  • 🌍 I'm based in India
  • 🖥️ See my portfolio here
  • 🚀 I'm currently working on OpenAuth
  • 🧠 I'm learning React and Flutter
  • 🤝 I'm open to collaborating on interesting projects
  • ⚡ I have some interesting projects, coming up!

Skills

Javascript Python HTML5 React TailwindCSS Bootstrap CSS3 Sass Svelte NodeJS Fast API Flask Heroku PostgreSQL Flutter Photoshop Illustrator Figma

Socials

Badges

My GitHub Stats

pybash1's GitHub stats

GitHub Commits Graph

Top Languages

Top Repositories